• Image of Beast Inside

Beast Inside is the debut album by Control The Storm. Recorded at the home of Raedon Mac in Swindon and mixed and mastered by Chuck Creese @ CCProductions in Bristol in 2014.

Track listing

Day of Days
Hysteric Silence
No Chance At All
Nothing Hurts
False Eternity
Twisted Truth
Beast Inside

Copyright - Control The Storm 2015

Orders made from February 2nd 2015 until the 1st March 2015 will be classed as pre-orders and will not be shipped until March 2nd 2015.